Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse

User Login
Nickname:
Password:


join now 
Ensomkat444 | London women
About Ensomkat444
I am a woman
From London , United Kingdom
Age 40 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Speak English, Italian, Dutch
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 35-55, for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner, pen pal

More about me:
I am lonely pretty girl. Cheerful, sociable, open, kind,
vulnerable, sensitive ... but strong in spirit girl! I love to cook,
and I have is real good! I also economically at home. =))))
 
About my ideal partner:
I want to find their buschuyu love! its only man with whom
I live the rest of his days! he must be honest and caring!
I wish that it were a mainstay in my life for me! =)))))) Very Happy

lonely

Send Message

Send A Kiss


lonely


More women photos
:)
Smile is mirror to soul:)
meet my true love
Welcome!!!
hello everyone
cool
janny
hi there
Serious relationship that will last forever
long time relationship
Single, beautifull and looking
my lovely pics
Life Bored.!
what do you have to say about me
hi
Honesty
hii
I am not a Miss Universe and I am not going to glorify myself or qualities of my character, but I know that I am special.
Open Minded
single and looking
am good and look forward to meet good people
me:)
seeking103
seeking for my soulmate
Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos


advanced search 


Dating :: Join :: Search :: Chat :: Browse

@ 2012-2024 best dating site All Rights Reserved

Bookmark and Share