Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse

User Login
Nickname:
Password:


join now 
simplegirl4u12 | Driffield women
About simplegirl4u12
I am a woman
From Driffield , United Kingdom
Age 31 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity African
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Maybe
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 40-69

More about me:
I am very simple girl, with no kids and never been married. I am single and I have been in relationship before , I am not going to deny that. I am someone whom you can count and lean. I am very fun to be with and will always be happy with me. Submissive person, loving, caring and honest person.

I am very communicative and open minded and not judgemental. I dont base relationship on appearance, but by expression and what the book contains, not its cover.

Well, to know more, please be free to ask and contact me. I will answer in honesty .
Thank You
 
About my ideal partner:
I am looking for someone, who is very communicative and open minded, loves to share ideas and thoughts, very caring and loving. Knows how to treat a woman, and make her feel good and okay.

I am very Simple and Calm Person

Send Message

Send A Kiss


I am very Simple and Calm Person
Jux simple me
I am very Simple and Calm Person
  

I am very Simple and Calm Person


More women photos
Looking for long term relationship
Love for Love
I could be that soul partner you seek
Love holding hands and kissing.
hello
Pj looking for love
Love just ain't enough...
me, myself and II
searching for the right man
Some call me beautiful, but I'm looking for you
im looking for someone
looking for my sweet heart
am looking for love
hi
lovefinder
looking for a man with love and understanding
sweetjamaicangirl
"SINGLE MOTHER LOOKING FOR SERIOUS MAN"
hi iam kim aroyo iam looking to luvfree iam to gf to soon
kisses from my heart to any man that will love me
I am looking for my soul mate
my sexy self
doing
pretty ladie
Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos


advanced search 


Dating :: Join :: Search :: Chat :: Browse

2012-2017 best dating site All Rights Reserved

Bookmark and Share