Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse

User Login

join now 
eden221 | Manchester women
About eden221
I am a woman
From Manchester , United Kingdom
Age 33 y.o.
Body type Average
Ethnicity African
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education AA (2 years college)
Speak English
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Often
I look for a man, 18-74, for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner, pen pal

More about me:
Life is to short to be unhappy!! I am the type of person who see's the glass 1/2 full. I always try to look at the positive side of a person or situation. My parents raised me to be a lady & that I am. I am very honest, kind, sweet & outgoing. I would love to find a great guy to enjoy life with and see where it goes from there. Just be honest & be yourself .Feel free to ask me questions... I think questions are a great way to get to know a person. Have fun!!!
About my ideal partner:
who are my proudest accomplishment and I love being a teacher

just me

Send Message

Send A Kiss

Just Smile

More women photos
detroit singles
orlando singles
fort wayne singles
philadelphia singles
san antonio singles
austin singles
newark singles
cleveland women
mobile singles
el paso singles
philadelphia women
newark women
saint louis singles
columbia women
rochester singles
richmond singles
phoenix women
sacramento singles
henderson singles
york singles
huntington singles
lancaster singles
tampa singles
fort worth singles
Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos

advanced search 

Dating :: Join :: Search :: Chat :: Browse

2012-2017 best dating site All Rights Reserved

Bookmark and Share