Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse

User Login
Nickname:
Password:


join now 
justmealone | Birmingham women
About justmealone
I am a woman
From Birmingham , United Kingdom
Age 39 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Occupation Caterer
Speak English
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 35-70, for activity partner, marriage, romance

More about me:
I can describe myself as a person with strong personality, stable character, purposeful and self-confident. I am very romantic person and giving. I would like to have family, enjoy life. I am very open, communicative person. I am social person, but also like to stay at home, enjoy simple things.
 
About my ideal partner:
The man of my dream is humorous, accomplished and giving. He knows who he is, what he wants and where he wants to go. Someone who will love me with all his heart and ready to risk his life for me. Of course I am not that demanding, but chivalrous men are welcome to apply anyway.

Just me

Send Message

Send A Kiss


Sick of being single.I need my other half.


More women photos
Where are my second half
my pics
me myself and i
great
happy
Hi Friends
violet_anfaith@yahoo.com
i am mrs beauty
SINGLE AND READY TO MINGLE...
just me
seeking true love
Hello Gentle men
relationship
susansexy
I LOVE MY PICTURE
am for here real things
looking for honest man in my life
looking for real man, no drama
seeking for marriage or friendship
hi
looking for my soulmate
i want man
hello it me sandra
looking cool
Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos


advanced search 


Dating :: Join :: Search :: Chat :: Browse

2012-2017 best dating site All Rights Reserved

Bookmark and Share