Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse

User Login
Nickname:
Password:


join now 
sandracole2030 | Birmingham women
About sandracole2030
I am a woman
From Birmingham , United Kingdom
Age 29 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Occupation Hiar dresser
Speak English, French
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Often
I look for a man, 18-50

More about me:
A charming independent young woman dreams to have a strong loving family and wonderful children oneday. l belived that a really happy family should based on only sincere feelings, mutual understanding between two loving people and chidren's happy laugh. l like beauty.coziness and lots of flowers in the house.l am fond of spending time at my country house. my dreams is to meet a man l can fall in love with and share all the happy moment's,all my feeling and joy with.l want us to always support each other. have wonderful children and can keep our feelings all over lives. l want to have a cozy home with a garden where we can always feel happiness and joy, to travel all over the world exploring it's great beauty and meeting new friends,l belived it's possible.l am fond of sport, travelling, growing flowers, reading books and going to the theater. l am looking for a long-term relationship,marriage.I am a very Nice and caring lady,That love someone not because of his look,Race,social status or age,but because of who he is.I am a very dedicated individual who is totally committed to human development, friendly, very trustworthy and value relationship above anything.Though.im currently single and looking for my dreamt man whom im ready to treat like a king in my paradise. I love traveling,sporting and enjoy meeting people around the world.I am an easy going person and straight forward.I just had a heartbreak from a younger man which caused me so much pain and trauma and thats why I really want to look very well now before I leap.Though,I want someone more matured now in everything he do,I want a man who is honest,caring,Nice and trustworthy.I want a man who would stand by me in my time of troubles and who would love me for who I am,I want a man who would Love me with so much passion.I want a man I could give all of my heart,body and soul to.I want someone who is ready to give me Joy and make me happy..
 
About my ideal partner:
looking for a honest,caring and trustfully guy who i will spend all my life with long term relationship ...The type of guy i'd lyk to meet r guy who will make me feel happy guy who will help me archieve my goal, guy who will understand what it means to be a friend, guy who will b there 4 me every time, guy who will stand by me in every aspect of my life, guy who will never leave me alone to do it on my own nd lastly guy who will give me the opportunity to share my feelings nd opinion with them..... and u can contact me on my private box SANDRACOLE2030@GMAIL.COM u can kindly email me there

Looking for a solemate ...

Send Message

Send A Kiss


hit me up on Sandracole2030 at gmail dot com


More women photos
mobile singles
el paso singles
philadelphia women
newark women
saint louis singles
columbia women
rochester singles
richmond singles
phoenix women
sacramento singles
henderson singles
york singles
huntington singles
lancaster singles
tampa singles
fort worth singles
colorado springs singles
louisville singles
milwaukee singles
virginia beach singles
tacoma singles
sacramento women
raleigh singles
las vegas women
Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos


advanced search 


Dating :: Join :: Search :: Chat :: Browse

2012-2017 best dating site All Rights Reserved

Bookmark and Share