Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse

User Login
Nickname:
Password:


join now 
mercy4real | Glasgow women
About mercy4real
I am a woman
From Glasgow , United Kingdom
Age 39 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Mixed
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education MA/MS/MBA
Occupation Manager
Speak English, German, Dutch
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 45-70, for friendship, relationship, romance

More about me:
I am an honest and good christian who loves being surrounded by family, friends and holidays. I am ready for a serious relationship and I really look forward to starting that with the right person. I am an honest,loyal, passionate, generous, giving, affectionate, sexual, supportive, sensitive, and a good listener who is easy to get along with. I am outgoing and very spontaneous.
I am someone who is comfortable in a pair of jeans, drinking a beer as in a black silk dress, sipping a glass of wine. I like the outdoors as I like to just stay at home. Hang around the house getting my hands dirty in the yard. Love to entertain..
I am generally try to live a somewhere healthy lifestyle, exercising and some sort of jogging's, 3-4 days a week and eating healthy, trust me, I love sweets and pastries such as ice cream,biscuits,cheeps,fun ice,fun pop,yogurt and fun milk, but try not to over do it in my life and i do not smoke or drink ....
 
About my ideal partner:
I came to this site because I want to meet kind and reliable man. My man should be careful and gentle. He must be smart and love to travel. He must be the same purposeful as I am and always go until the end. I am sure that this will help us to find each other among hundreds of others meetings.I need a real man. He is a strong man, an attentive husband, a caring father, a good lover and the best friend.I would like to find a man who would be faithful to me not only physically, but mentally. I would like him to devote himself and his life to his future family. As for me, I will do everything in order to support and help him and just to present everything I have in life in order to make him happy.I am looking for a kind and intelligent man with a good sense of humor. He is tolerant and calm; he likes children, giving in different meanings. He is capable for of reckless behavior in the name of his beloved woman. He does not have troubles with alcohol. It would be great if our outlooks are the same.

Gorgeous

Send Message

Send A Kiss


I like to just stay at home. Hang around the house getting my hands dirty in the yard. Love to entertain..


More women photos
fort worth singles
colorado springs singles
louisville singles
milwaukee singles
virginia beach singles
tacoma singles
sacramento women
raleigh singles
las vegas women
baltimore singles
portland singles
brooklyn singles
new york singles
albany singles
charlotte singles
tucson singles
cleveland singles
jacksonville singles
omaha singles
jonesboro singles
my portrait
cam shot
me
hi hun
Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos


advanced search 


Dating :: Join :: Search :: Chat :: Browse

2012-2018 best dating site All Rights Reserved

Bookmark and Share