Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse

User Login
Nickname:
Password:


join now 
pekpek | CARDIFF women
About pekpek
I am a woman
From CARDIFF , United Kingdom
Age 27 y.o.
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
I look for a woman, 18-75, for friendship, relationship, romance

More about me:
I am independent and energetic person. I appreciate friendship and
optimistic, resilient people. But most of all I love and value my little, but
strong family. I am a merry, hardworking, kind and sociable young woman. I
have many friends. I like to cook and to travel very much.
I live in a beautiful southern city which has interesting history and
architecture. I like warmth very much and so every year I am looking forward
to summer, as I am a sun babe. I like merry, sociable and open people who
have a sense of humour as I am the same myself. I developed such love for
sports that I cant even imagine how I was living without it. I also have a
responsible attitude towards work. As for my personal life, I want to meet a
soulmate, a person with whom I will be able to share my essence without
being afraid to loose it. I like kind people who like animals. I admire children and treat elderly people with much respect.

simply me

Send Message

Send A Kiss


Your Ultimate Indulgence


More women photos
Me and My Self
here is me
Kind Girl
looking for someone serious.
hi
Seeking for true love
Hello
will you be there
come and get me
soulmate finder
My me
I *LOVE* it when a plan comes together!
PRISCA
I WANT TO MEET A REAL MAN..
looking for a serious relationship
dehydrate me pls
mine
my pic
My pics
hello
lovely
Love is  important
Me
just my smile
Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos


advanced search 


Dating :: Join :: Search :: Chat :: Browse

2012-2018 best dating site All Rights Reserved

Bookmark and Share