Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse

User Login
Nickname:
Password:


join now 
KindGasor1001 | Plymouth women
About KindGasor1001
I am a woman
From Plymouth , United Kingdom
Age 52 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 45-75, for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Preferable body type Average

More about me:
Easy going, hard working, with a deep love of God and Country. I like woodworking, dining out and going to the movies and concerts or just kicking back at home with my partner ....(wherever she may be). I like most anything to do with the water and beach. I also like to watch ball games and NASCAR races. I like to get away on the weekends and take my boat out fishing and skiing. I like Harleys and have had a few but don't have one at present. I'm looking for someone with similar interests and more to share with. I'm looking for a long term relationship.
 
About my ideal partner:
I would move to the ends of the earth for the right man and so I am ready to relocating everywhere around the world for the right woman. I am looking for someone that is like me in that they are Honest, Faithful, Loving, Caring and Very Compassionate person

Kind Girl

Send Message

Send A Kiss


Looking for real love


More women photos
looking for someone serious.
img001
Seeking for true love
Hello
will you be there
come and get me
soulmate finder
My me
I *LOVE* it when a plan comes together!
PRISCA
I WANT TO MEET A REAL MAN..
looking for a serious relationship
dehydrate me pls
mine
life is beautiful
My pics
hello
lovely
Love is  important
Me
Janet Gallery
cute me
Some about me
looking for my true love
Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos


advanced search 


Dating :: Join :: Search :: Chat :: Browse

2012-2017 best dating site All Rights Reserved

Bookmark and Share