Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse

User Login

join now 
dakoreelliot | Inverness women
About dakoreelliot
I am a woman
From Inverness , United Kingdom
Age 37 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity African American
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education College student
Occupation health care
Speak English
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 30-74, for relationship

More about me:
I am an easy going person who is searching for that special someone that makes me feel complete. I enjoy outdoor activities, golf, yard work, cooking on the grill, fishing, camping and just puttering around the house. I believe that open communication and honesty are the primary keys to a successful relationship. I am romantic person at heart who is not openly afraid to show her affection.I like spending time with that special some-one but also respect that we each have our individual interest. I don't do the bar scene but I do enjoy live music where ever it may be playing. I need a man who will love me like i am and treat me like a good woman and i will do the same here.

sexy lady here

Send Message

Send A Kiss

sexy lady here

More women photos
virginia beach singles
tacoma singles
sacramento women
raleigh singles
las vegas women
baltimore singles
portland singles
brooklyn singles
new york singles
albany singles
charlotte singles
tucson singles
cleveland singles
jacksonville singles
omaha singles
jonesboro singles
my portrait
cam shot
hi hun
Seeking a soul partner...
My heart is overflowing with love
Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos

advanced search 

Dating :: Join :: Search :: Chat :: Browse

2012-2018 best dating site All Rights Reserved

Bookmark and Share