Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse

User Login

join now 
opetina21 | Egham women
About opetina21
I am a woman
From Egham , United Kingdom
Age 33 y.o.
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 40-70, for marriage, relationship

More about me:

am Tina by name,am easily going,am very humble i do listen to what my man to do me and i love to make my man happy time to time,i will do whatever he ask me to do at a time sir,i will never let him regret that he date me,when we know each other better he will know more about me.
About my ideal partner:
I am interested in someone with true passion in love, has kindness, and sensitive to my needs. I seek someone who is down-to-earth as I am, simple-minded and open-minded and is in tune to my feelings.

I want to have a loving, warm, understanding man in my life who will accept me for who I am..I would like to truly have him be expressive and communicate to me, and share his mind, feelings,
ideas, and his intelligence to me, so that we can have a healthy relationship for each other when we communicate.

clean photo shoot

Send Message

Send A Kiss

am seeking for a soulmate that i will be with for the rest of my life

More women photos
raleigh singles
las vegas women
baltimore singles
portland singles
brooklyn singles
new york singles
albany singles
charlotte singles
tucson singles
cleveland singles
jacksonville singles
omaha singles
jonesboro singles
my portrait
cam shot
hi hun
lookig good
sexy rose
My heart is overflowing with love
Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos

advanced search 

Dating :: Join :: Search :: Chat :: Browse

2012-2017 best dating site All Rights Reserved

Bookmark and Share