Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse

User Login
Nickname:
Password:


join now 
judyhun2lov | Kinlochbervie women
About judyhun2lov
I am a woman
From Kinlochbervie , United Kingdom
Age 40 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Mixed
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Grad school student
Occupation Business
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 45-75, for marriage, relationship

More about me:
I'm a very easy going, educated, professional, creative, loving, passionate, fun woman who enjoys good conversation, being active and exploring new things. I appreciate individuals who are confident, educated, value family and friends, health conscious, good listeners, expressive, and wanting to share and explore life with someone. And I love boating, motorcycles, dogs (really all animals), outdoors, gardening, painting, wine tasting and cooking.
 
About my ideal partner:
I'd like to find someone who is honest, romantic, loving, and looking for a relationship with someone special. My desire on any day is to be on a beach or boat somewhere

cowgirl

Send Message

Send A Kiss


I am looking for love of my life..


More women photos
me
searching for a soul mate
Hello
love and caring
am single waiting for the right man
Hello there
sexy and good looking
perfectkate
i search soulmate!
i am looking for true love
beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder
looking for sumone .
me
 I am looking for serious relationship
me
shantalfahari@yahoo.ca
looking for open minded man to love with.
am nice
hi lets chat sometimes add me mirah_brent @ YM
Searching for serious relationship
Preety
My PIX
hit me up!
Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos


advanced search 


Dating :: Join :: Search :: Chat :: Browse

2012-2017 best dating site All Rights Reserved

Bookmark and Share