Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse

User Login
Nickname:
Password:


join now 
janne1234 | Solihull women
About janne1234
I am a woman
From Solihull , United Kingdom
Age 39 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Maybe
Education High School graduate
Occupation selfemplyment
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 40-60, for marriage, relationship, romance

More about me:
I describe myself as calm, romantic and caring,
very honest and faithful with a well developed sense of humor.I like both indoor
and outdoor activities, taking a great pleasure to be everywhere with my
partner.Both life has never been fair to me when it come to love..
I hope to meet a decent, cheerful, intelligent and understanding love
who now feels as lonely as I do and who is also eager to have a firm, lasting and
reliable family alliance based on love, mutual moral support, devotion and
harmony, to complete my gentle spirit and good nature
 
About my ideal partner:
I am searching for the World over for the right man, to share my life with.While
beauty and age is irrelevant, sincerity and genuine desire for love and life long
friendship is important to me

my pic

Send Message

Send A Kiss


is there any man out there that know what true love speak


More women photos
just me
Looking for a serious relationship, for a very good friend
hi
single and lonly
im new here
asian spice for u
Looking for mr Right
Search for my angel
IN GOD I TRUST
hi
im simple but im hot...lol
looking for a real man
my pinkish p**** need some oohhh... aaaahhh.......
Chilling
Could that be you ?
Make me your woman
oill
lovely
Are  you the man for me? no game
Seeking for long term relationship
looking for soul mate
good
Seeking for friends-business partners in India:)
I am Nataly, Russia, Kirov
Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos


advanced search 


Dating :: Join :: Search :: Chat :: Browse

2012-2018 best dating site All Rights Reserved

Bookmark and Share