Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse

User Login
Nickname:
Password:


join now 
michelle610 | Oldham women
About michelle610
I am a woman
From Oldham , United Kingdom
Age 36 y.o.
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 30-75, for friendship, relationship, romance

More about me:
I could wait for a long time,i would just say
i would be there. I could know you more and
more, if knowing you is worth all the pains and the
tears in my heart. You could be my friend,a
friend indeed. You could be my
sucessor; if dat will please you too.
However, if the end of it all, my heart would just
be broken. I think I would rather try to forget you
and me sharing the same friendship and if the end
of it all I’d see myself waiting for someone who is
not even there, I’d rather forget my friendship for you,
even if it would hurt me so...it's hard, but I have
to.

my pic

Send Message

Send A Kiss


a honest and caring person


More women photos
Why NOT marry a Russian woman?
nice
Hello  to all
Hallo!!!!!
lIZZY
adore
kiss me not... i will kiss you hot...
my pics
am hot
I am looking for soulmate and honest man
i need hug ..
xoxoxoxoxo
Heart  Declares
I search for the love!
Hello!!!!!!!!!!!
i am seeking for love
hello to any man here
searching my match
Can you catch my attention and keep it?
hellooooooooooooooo
Angel eyes
Looking love
LOVE
looking for soulmate
Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos


advanced search 


Dating :: Join :: Search :: Chat :: Browse

@ 2012-2024 best dating site All Rights Reserved

Bookmark and Share