Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse

User Login

join now 
adore13 | Boston women
About adore13
I am a woman
From Boston , United Kingdom
Age 48 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Mixed
Religion Christian
Children 1
Want children Yes
Education AA (2 years college)
Occupation Fashion Designer
Speak English
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 32-70, for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)

More about me:
I love to cuddle and watch movies, listen to music and have positive conversation. I love to cook and certainly know how to take care of my man. I'm hoping to meet some one interested in traveling who is adventurous and fun. I love going to the beach and water parks. I love my wii and Nintendo DS. Mario brothers is my favorite
About my ideal partner:
I am looking for a good father,i mean someone that is going to take good care of me all together be the love of my life for him. I am looking for someone just for me . I'm looking for a soul mate some one special and true.


Send Message

Send A Kiss

Long Term Relationship

More women photos
kiss me not... i will kiss you hot...
my pics
am hot
I am looking for soulmate and honest man
i need hug ..
Heart  Declares
I search for the love!
i am seeking for love
hello to any man here
searching my match
Can you catch my attention and keep it?
Angel eyes
Looking love
looking for soulmate
I am looking for a man for a serious relationship
am looking for my soul mate
Im Just Here For everyone
is there anyone overthere?
hello with love
Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos

advanced search 

Dating :: Join :: Search :: Chat :: Browse

@ 2012-2024 best dating site All Rights Reserved

Bookmark and Share